Important Dates

 Friday, September 1, 2017  Fall Into Spring application deadline
 Saturday, September 9, 2017  Chamber music symposium — Jun-Ching Lin
 Sunday, September 10, 2017  Community Concert – Sautee Nacoochee Center
 Sunday, September 17, 2017  Franklin Pond plays Vivaldi “Summer” at the High Museum
 Tuesday, December 26, 2017  Alumni party
 Saturday, January 13, 2018  Fall Into Spring Masterclass
 Sunday, January 14, 2018  Workshop with Noa Kagayama
 Thursday, March 15, 2018  Summer Program application deadline
 Sunday, April 1, 2018  Competition entry form and video due
 April (date TBA)  Fall Into Spring Masterclass
 May (date TBA)  Fall Into Spring Concert
 May 26-27, 2018  Chamber Music Competition

Community Concerts
 Wednesday, July 26, 2017  Mt. Vernon Towers
 Wednesday, July 26, 2017  Sandy Springs Library
 Wednesday, July 26, 2017  Huntcliff Summit
 Thursday, July 27, 2017  Canterbury Court
Masterclasses
Monday, July 17, 2017 Tom Key
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Vega Quartet
Saturday, July 29, 2017 Nick Curry